People should follow the customs and traditions when

people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or

disagree

Many believe in the idea that when people start a life in another country, following the local culture and tradition is an essential thing that they should do. Personally, I totally accept with this way of thinking because of many upsides that it brings. In this essay, I will explain more detail about why I find it reasonable.

Firstly, the local feel being respect if a foreigner understands and follow their customs. It can be easily seen in many countries. For example, Vietnam is a country that placed a lot of temples and sacred locations. So the visitor comes here need to know that wearing censorship it a must and also keeping quiet. There have been several cases that the visitor has been banned from the country due to their lack of knowledge in that country cultures, some even worse like being imprisoned.

Secondly, it's easier for you to get along with that civilization if what you are doing is like one of them. Native speakers find that it's very uncomfortable when confronts a foreigner, which lead to they treat them like another kind of race. After socializing with the local, studying or doing business will become more ease.

The last but not least, knowing a culture which means that you are understanding more the country. An easy example can be seen is that if you are a market investigator or analyst, it's very important that you must have well-known information about the tradition of where you are taking businesses. Otherwise, misconception of the custom can lead to a wrong move in managing.

In conclusion, going after practices of a country affect positively to both personal benefits and a group benefits like an enterprise or company in many different ways.