People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts.

Do you agree or not agree with this statement?

To make people think logically, they have to be given input about real things. Those are can come from the book that people read such as about real events, real people, and established facts. Those literacy can be found on journal, article, and newspaper. Because of reading them, people can be used to familiar with fact and real things. Those made people easy to live because people who think logically prefer to do action and practice than just sitting and thinking. They rarely waste their time to do daydream. They always think about present. If they think about future, they do that to make measurable prediction and prepare another plan if the earlier failed. In the other hand, people need imagination too, for achieving their dream and to feel relaxing. The people can balance their mind with reading imagination books like novel, science fiction, and comic which can improve their imagination and brave to get their dream which is an natural part of human existence.

Reading books which contain about real thing is always made people aware about the world current condition. This is important because we live in the real world that is always happened problems that need real solution. The book that contains real fact and real story that we can compare those with our real problem and get solution from people who experience about that problem. The Book contains real thing mostly provide logical thinking. The story is to be told structurally with cause and effect. Nothing can be happened without another factor for example, there is no a castle that is built in a second just because saying “Abracadabra!. Logical thinking causes people think step by step and do effort maximally to get their goal. The people also can predict and plan about the future with reasonable and measurable purpose that can ensure on getting their goal.

However, reading to much books that contain real thing made people not relaxing. Sometimes people need to dream and let their mind flowing free. People need their imagination to be released. Also, people sometimes get stressed because facing many problems and want to escape from the real world to another world and be alone in their owned world just for a moment which though may not give them tangible benefits but it would give a great boost to their mental health. People want something to fulfill their imagination and support their imagination for example, when people from deep of their heart really want to get interesting life like beautiful love relationship or to be rich person fast, they can read fictive story related about that. In addition, reading fictive book made people improve their imagination and brave to pursue their high dream for example, in the past, people have imagination to fly and now it can be come true with airplane invention.

Lastly, I want to say that fiction made people to imagine and imagination is a part of intelligence. Because of imagination the world made progress. Real events, real people, and established fact can show us what has happened but only imagination and fiction can make us think of what is possible. It can make us think, if things have been bad in the past, we can fix it now and imagine it having better result in the future. So, from all explanation above, reading real things is important but have to balance it with reading fiction or in the other word, both of them are needed.