people today do not feel safe either at home or are out. What are the causes?whta are the solutions?

it is true that the world is in the turmoil , the unstable status has been occurring commonly worldwide, this inflicts the apprehensive psychology on residents either at home or outside. In order to cope with this phenomenon, there are several efficient solutions for this problem.

there are various reasons why people tend to be anxious when they stay at home or ouside. First, the economic recession accompanying with financial crisis remain rampant, those have been causing the misery and the poverty globally. As a consequence, the crime rate has increased dramatically for several years and hence inhabitants feel uncomfortable and nervous about their safety. Another compelling reason is that the environmental issues are becoming increasingly exacerbated, the natural catastrophes are likely to be considerably severe and brutal. The serious environmental degradation has been making massive deaths and destructions across the world. Therefore, nobody is able to guarantee what will happen in the future.

in oreder to tackle this tendency, the combination between the government and residents is of paramount importance for finding measures. From the governmental role, national leaders should manage the economy prudentially to flourish the prosperity of countries, simultaneously create thousands of job opportunities for workforce, aiming to alleviate criminals and stablize nation. In addition, people hve to raise the awareness of protecting environment as using soluble plastics which can be self-decomposed when burrying under ground instead of conventional ones, they may take advantage of the renewable energy to substitute for fossil fuels which make pollution more aggravating.

in conclusion, The unsafe state appearing amongst residents might be able to stem from offences and environmental issues. In order to address this problem, residents and the government need to co-operate assertatively to ensure stable lives for everyone.