At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Unlike the past, population have been increased and, I firmly believe, the population of people who live in a country play an essential role in a variety of fields, either developing countries or advanced ones. The question is, however, whether large number of young adult population in comparison to older people bring numerous blessings or not. Despite popular belief, I am, to a huge extent, an advocate of the former approach.

Granted, young population, from a practical viewpoint, are the rudimentary part of every society. First and foremost thing which come through my mind is related to their energy which directly connected to their physical preparation and reveals their health quality. Their physical preparation positively positively impact their efficiency. In contrast, elder people suffer from a number of ailment and government should allocate some part of the budget on their insurance and medical care facilities. As an illustration we can mention that in the most job proficiency they wish someone who is young and healthy. Further and the most importantly, young adults surprisingly are familiar with various high-tech devices and methods rather than elderly. Hence, they can be a potent source in order stimulate a country to become prospers.

On the other hand, nevertheless, aging people acquire a myriad of experiences during the span of their longevity. Thus inexpert people conveniently can benefit from their advises. For instance, experienced people, ‘aging ones’, can be a great manager in an arduous situation, since they can lead us in a right way by providing valuable strategies and remedies in order to put an end on obstacles and difficulties in a fast rate.

All things considered, although elderly result in some merits by their experiences, I wholeheartedly reaffirm that the benefits of young adult population outnumber and outweigh elderly advantages, particularly in terms of energy consumption and familiarity with improvements.