in recent years, farming practice has changed to include methods such as factory farming and the use of technology to improve crops. Some people believe that these development are neccessary, which others regard them as ddangerous and advocate a return to more traditional farming methods. Discuss both point of view and give your own opinion.

There has been heated debate about the innovation of farming method. While it is posible to claim that applying scienticfic approaches and advanced technology to produce food brings a lot of benefits for humanbeings, I personally beliee that these advancements have caused several negative effects and the conventional farming approaches should be maintained and developed.

On the one hand there are several reason why the advancement of technology in agriculture can be positive. Firstly, technology hase been researched and developed to create new breed of plants and animals. These new breeds have shorter duration, good endurance, and higher productivity which not only brings farmers moer profit but also meet food demand when population of the world is on the rapid rise. It also can be ardued that using technology such as factory farming and growing vegatable in green house help to reduce the loss when epidemic diseases or bad weather happens. For example, when storms of typhoons occurs, plant will be fallen down by strong winds or floods causing crop failure if they are grown outside.

On the other hand, thw application of technology in farming and food proceseing triggers may negative consequences. Initially, it is claimed that overuse of pesticides and other chemicals contaminate both food and environment. Food containing many toxic elements and enviroment polluted because a large number of chemical substances have not been decomposed will pose serious threats to human health. Secondly, breeding programes have been generates a wide range of genetically modified product (GMP). If people consume these products, they will become victims of genetic mutations and suffer strange diseases due to the fact that most of them have not been practically tested on the safety for humanbeings.

In conclusion, farming advancement provides us with benefits and also risks. I tend to think that these development are essential in the long-term, however, people have to pay attention to the threats of new farming methods. Furthermore, there should be an extensive research that will focus on improving traditional agriculture to increase productivity and also quality of food. Due to the fact that using conventional approaches in farming is always the best way to produce fresh and nutritious products.