Recycled products are considered a safe way to save the environment. However, there are many agruments that recycling process often releases low quality outcome. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It is thought by some people that reprocessing of waste to recover reusable materials often emits low quality consequences. However, I agree with the idea that products made from recycled goods are considered a safe way to protect the environment.

To begin with, there are a variety of reasons why the recycling process releases outcome which do not have quality enough. First and foremost, recycled products is not high-quality in many cases. For example, almost kins of products made frome trashes which is collected in rubbish dump. As a result, unless the process is carefull, products will not be durable and useful when consumers use it. In addition, workers in recycling factories could be forced to work in poor working conditions. As a matter of fact that the recycling sites are always unhealthy and unsafe, because it has a great number of garbage which is needed to recycle. Moreover, the workers could be dangerous because of the harmful chemicals from these wastes.

On the other hand, products recycled are examined a probable way to save the environment. Firstly, it could reduce the huge number of garbage released. For instance, plastic packaging is one kind of the popular rubbish which does not break down easily. Consequently, if it is not thrown away in trashcan, it will spoil the nature beauty such as caves, beaches or oceans. Secondly, recycled products will mitigate greenhouse effect destroying the environment. To be more specific, garbage disposal would discharge carbon dioxide to the atmosphere leads to air pollution. In other words, the amount of greenhouse gases will contribute to climate change, and it will rise the global temperatures which is a main reason of global warming.

In conclusion, although some people believe that the low quality outcome is discharged frequently in the recycling process, I am convinced that the environment will be safe when individuals use the recycled products