Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than the any experiences we may have in our life.

Which do you consider to be the major influence?

My writing

In accordance with researchers, humans’ characters are effected mostly by our natural features, meanwhile, experiencing is thought to be powerless in changing them. I am of the opinion of disagreement because experiencesplay a vital role in forming our skills.

On the one hand, there are more than eight billion people in the world but each of them is a unique individual with exclusive characteristics. Some people were born with kind and easy-going character and alsothe opposite ones.These kinds of indentity will be formed and improved along their growup so that this lead to a wide range of people believe these genetic traits will impact people’ life significantly.

On the other hand, along with a myriad of people, I strongly think that experiences have the most important influence on our social skills. Firstly, the environment that children are brought up will have the direct effects on their personality. For example: the child who was born as a happy person but in a broken family, he easily become a pessimistic one. Secondly, our experiences in life will broaden our mind, help us get fitted and perfect human beings. Throughout life, from communities and education, we can learn and change ourselves to be the useful ones in the world.

In conclusion, I agree that our genetic characteristics play a small part in the process of forming our character nut experiences that we gain from life will help us to be the perfect and qualified ones.