Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Traditional courses are excessively taught to student during school's time, so according to some, teaching more crafts and skills, which lead students to find their vocational labor in future, should be considered priority in schools' curriculum. In my opinion, I agree that practical lessons ought to learn rather than traditional one as it will greatly benefit both individuals and society.

A good reason to held feasible courses in schools is giving enough self esteem and confidence to students as they can learn doing special vocations which are important and necessary to find a convenient job in future. At present, graduations even, who have always got high score in all courses, cannot find their favorite job immediately after finish their school while I have seen children who have participated extra classes such as playing musical instruments or mechanical classes, not only will be successful in future but also they can work beside their schools' program and earn money, so they can fell better about themselves which can help them to progress quickly in each stage of their life. Consequently they can strongly deal with problems and obstacles which might be encountered during the job. As a result if schools abolish traditional lessons and allocate more time for skills, more students will life successfully.

An other point to consider is that learning practical major and getting expert in one career are truly effective for society in long run, because most of people in society work in desirable occupation which are good at. In other worlds as every one fulfill their responsibility by enough passionate and knowledge, each labor is done greatly. It helps not only society improve rightly but also culture of country and behavior of people are modified so it leads the world to convert the better place where the quality of life is high whit community's consent.

In conclusion, spending more time for learning skills causes each person find their talent and future career with enough confidence also in long time the society will be modified by expert employee.