should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? or is it the responsibility of the government of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Nowadays, a development of international economic impulses the exchange of goods among countries, so it makes the wealthy nation more and more rich and prosperous. But in fact, in the world, they are a lot of nation where penniless dominate, hungry and thirsty to ruthlessly. For this reason, the support of rich country such like proving food and education are essential to help them to overcome their unfortunate.

Some people state that the reinforcement of prosperous nation is necessary for an impoverished country to improve people’s living standard and boots economics development; other believe that is the responsibility of the government of a poorer nation to look after their citizens. I mainly agree with the former for the following reasons.

It is evident that we live in the civilisation world where we intensify humanity, sympathise and really to help people when they in the hard situation. This is because when a nation tries to share their education, equipment, finance to support the poorer country to keep pace with the grow of the world. From that, they can stand own by own and increase per capita income create for many families the option ling in a rural area as long as working in a city. For example, the Unite American invest in Vietnam, so they help us to enhance their education, infrastructure and liability for social.

In conclusion, we live in the epoch in which always progression and mobilization; but we need emphatic to give and receive more than we think. This work shows generosity and lenient of a powers nation and to chance their contemplation that the wealthy country exploits and domineer other countries whose weaker than them