Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Our world is a very diverse place, and not always in a good way. There is a huge disproportion in terms of wealth and resources across different countries, and this state of affairs raises the question whether richer nations should aid those less fortunate or rather let them fight their battle for themselves.

To begin with, each type of people is human being. It would be great as long as the wealthier states could assist to the poor states by providing with free education and food. For example, in Africa the total quantity of famine, deficiency of circumstances and education system has grown up. Additionally, affluent countries should improve the welfare system in order to assist to less fortunate nations. For instance, the wealthiest person Bill Gate donates annualy some fraction of his money for charity.

On the other hand, wealhy people earn that currency fairly and it is not their duty to provide the poor with resources.On the contrary, it is responsibility on government to deal with such internal problems. In particular, Officials could sacrifice by taxing affluents in order to provide the poor citizens with free education and food. As a result, the economy of country would be grown up dramatically.

Furthermore, the result of receiving easy resources, they might abuse the welfare system. For example, in terms of inequality prices of education, the poor whom have free access to schools might ignore the responsibility of studying which leads to exceeding disorder in educational system and curriculum. Therefore, every nation should attempt to eliminate the poor quality by themselves.

Personally, I think that although wealthy nations should not be obliged to help the poorer ones, it seems like the right thing to do. Apart from humanitarian reasons, it can also bring about some political and economic benefits to the donors as they are creating a foundation for future cooperation and potential trade.