Some animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea What are the reason What solution to solve them

Nowadays world is facing a new problem, the extinction of its wild nature and it is happening faster than everyone thought. According to WWF (World Wild Federation), the list of endangered species are increasing day by day. Sadly the main culprits behind this catastrophe is none other than humans.

One of the human activity which threatens the wild life population is deforestation, because of the fast industrialization and population growth almost two third of the total forest is vanished from the face of the earth. As a result animals lose their natural habitat and they are become more vulnerable to life threatening situations. Furthermore poaching is the another human sponsored cruelty which affecting the population of animals like tigers and pandas. Humans are hunting these animals for skin and fur. On top of that pollution is the other major man made activity that troubles the life of animal species in both land and sea. Oil spills from underwater oil wells and garbages from ships and boats are affecting the marine life also.

To tackle this situation, the authorities, NGO's and societies should work together as one. Governments should introduce strict rules and regulations to control deforestation and animal hunting. Non Governmental Organization should keep an eye on everything happening in the wild life and among all the common people should realize the importance of wild life. People should be educated about the consequences of fast extinction of rare animals. In addition governments should set up captive facilities and zoo's to protect species at the verge of extinction in-order to keep them alive.

In conclusion, although humans are this prime suspects behind this alarming scenario, we can not blame ourself only.There are other factors which is also affecting the wild and aquatic life population like natural disasters, diseases and climate changes.