Some argue that it is the responsibility of the parentsto teach childre about healthy eating habits, whereas others believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching their students how to eat in a healthy way.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is beliebed by some people that healthy lifestyle should be taught at home whilst others debate that this must be the responsibility of the school. Society's divided view on whether whose thr most liable party in moldinh a child's healthy eating choices is an appealing issue to tackle about.

Firstly, parents are their children's first teachers. Before a child is exposed to the outside environment, it is considered by many that home is where a youngster's habits begin to take shape. One particular example is, a mother who cooks vegetables regularly at home while describing the health benefits of eating such kind of food to her children allow the latter to habitually have vegetables as part of their daily meals. Furthermore, children will unlikely dislike the eating of vegetables compared with kids being brought up on eating unhealthy foods such as junk foods.

However, as part of growing up, a children are eventually enrolled to schools to facilitate learning. Aside from where they live, the school where they attend to, is now considered a second home. Teachers, likewise, are seen by children as their surrogate parents. The introduction of subjects enable youngsters to increase their understanding. For instance, the subject of Nutrition, which is one of the primary subjects in grade school, educates pupils the science behind eating healthy foods and minimizing consumption of unhealthy ones. This leads to children understand more about healthly living in an evidence-based circumstance.

In conclusion, there is an interrelationship between the parenta and the teachers with regard to guiding young children about nutritious foods. The parents provide foundation of a child's eating habits while thr school facilitates thr development of their lifestyle. In my opinion, parents and teachers ought to share accountability of instilling knowledge on healthly food consumption among youth.