In some countries the average worker is obliged to retire at the age of 50, while in others is obliged to retire until they are 65 or 70. Until what age do you think people should be encouraged to remain in paid employment?

Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halves, oriental and occidental. Therefore, are bound to be difference in social, economical and cultural front as well. The issue weather workers should be obliged to retire at age 50, 65 or 70 is no exception and irrefutable. There are advantages and disadvantages associated with retiring earlier and retiring late in live.Ultimately, I opine that people should retire at the age of 70. I will explain why with pertinent argument and examples. There are myriad of argument in favor of my stance the most conspicuous one is that retiring at age 70 will help the productivity of the company. Older ones are vase with industrial experience that they can pass on to newly employed staff.

Another, pivotal aspect of my argument is that if people retire at age 50 or 60 they become liability to the government. Moreover, they can become depress as well, which can lead to more serious health issues.

Furthermore, underpinning the aforementioned an empirical aspect of my argument is that retiring at 50 or 60 has it own advantages such as relieve from work related stress and pressure that can send them to there early grave.

Although the situation seems dire, but there are several steps we can take to make tangle changes. Firstly, older ones should be given the opportunity to make a decision on when there are ready to retire. Secondly, federal and state government should implement a law that will help take good care of older ones once they retired.

To conclude, I would like to say that although retiring at 70 is highly beneficial but we must be prudent to strike a balance, logical and rational approach towards the same for the optimal and fruitful outcomes of efforts or utilization of resources.