In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, In a modern phase of life, it's a trend to eat junk food instead of healthy food. As a result, Many countries, people who are suffering from health issues has been growing rapidly. To protect people it is obvious for The Government to put a heavy tax on fast food. I disagree with this phenomenon.

To begin with, It is true that a plethora of people who are addicted to the junk food and street cuisines.The Government should impose a higher taxes because health issues are growing higher as the day passed. Specially youngsters have a bad habit to eat these kind of food. To put a higher tax on junk food many people are stop consuming these types of food because numerous people who cannot afford the high prices of food and as a result they have to stop eating fast food. Also, A ratio of people who are suffering from health issues has been significantly slow down. It is one of the noticeable solution to stop people to eat a junk food.

However, I believe that it is not necessary for The Government to put a heavy tax on fast food because it's not a perfect solution to decreasing a people who are suffering from health issues. All the age group of people who likes to eat a fast food and not all the time junk food is an issue to health problem. Specially Youngsters and children are loved too much to eat these kind of food and they are enjoying it. The Government should think once time for people when they impose higher taxes on food because poor human are life are depends on the type of food.

Moreover, if The Government puts high taxes on food than all the people are not stopping to eat food and they are eat as much as they can. In these Global World everyone is addicted to junk food. Let's take an example, if a girl wants to eat junk food and her parents are not able to purchase these kind of food due to higher taxes on it. At the end a girl insists her parents to take food and they take a food anyhow for their daughter. The Government held the seminar depend on health and junk food and how junk food is bad for health. Also it is human Onus taking care of their health and stop to eat junk food.

In the conclusion, from all aforementioned points, I hold my view that it is not a perfect solution to stop people to eating a junk food. The Government Should try some better ideas to keeping in mind that people are addicted to the junk food.