In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, more people is being hooked up with the foods being sold by different fast food chains because of its flavorful taste in some countries. They didn't know that too much food intake of this kind of food could lead them to serious suffering in health. That is why government is imposing them to have a higher tax.

I agree for this program because of the percentage of people consuming fast food will decrease. May be because they would rather buy raw ingredients and cook for themselves instead of buying foods from fast foods that costs expensive because of the tax. Moreover, the advantage of this is people will get more concious about the foods they will eat.

Furthermore, I disagree for this because many fast food chains might close their businesses because of the decreasing customers. As the result of the high tax, people will just buy affordable foods that they can have. On the other hand, what if there are people who really can't afford delicious foods, how can they eat? How can they survive? What if they can only afford those foods in the fast food chains? Will they just starve therselves?

In this essay, I will agree that people should lessen the fast foods so that having serious health problems will not occur. You can just buy raw ingredients and cook for your own food. By this, you can save more money and assure yourself that the food you will eat is clean, delicious and healthy. I disagree to the imposing of a higher tax by the governments because we should also have concern to the people in that business. What if, it is their only business or work, What will happen to them if they close their business. That is why I will suggest to just make a campaign or advertisements about the fast foods. Like the benefits people could have if they eat too much fast foods and what might happen to them. Then it is up to those people whether they still eat fast foods oftenly or they will reduce their food intake of this kind of food.