In some countries the population is ageing and the birth rate is declining. How will this affect society and how can it be prevented? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

There is evidence that in some spots the birth rate is getting low which leading to ageing population. Although this issue may impact on society in various levels, the government could shoulder the responsibility to care such problem.

To begin with, lower birth rate causes the elder society. So, the numbers of youngsters who are personally fearless, impetuous, creative and productive will be reduced. That is to say, the part of society who could have the potential to generate positive changes in economic might be fade away. A good example of this fact is the Facebook young founder Mark Zuckerberg who develop this startup in 2004 which work as the catalyst for the global economy by creating new jobs.

Moreover, the reasons of lower birthrate should be recognized by their priority. predominantly, the main explanation for such problem is economical reason. To be more exact, some parents do not desire to have child as they think it invests a lot of time and attention and beyond that it is expensive. For instance, from the clothes and food to school and college tuition fees it costs a lot of money which is the main concern of parenting in modern world. To deal with such issue, as the government access to the related data and have the complete power they should identify the causes and come up with the practical solutions such as: tax deductions, paid maternity leave and financial support.

In conclusion, government should be tackled to falling in birth rate consciously by supporting the parents who do not have children due to its rasing cost as it prevents the elder society which is the serious problem in some countries and has long term detrimental effect on economic.