In some countries, the quality of life in larger cities is declining.

Why do you think this is happening? What measures can be taken to stop it.?

Over the past few years, regardless of dramatic impacts stemmed from the strides on various aspects when being lived in a plethora of metropolises, a group of nations have born the brunt of decreasing the condition of people life. I strongly hold a belief that there are several culprits leading to this onerous problem, however, a host of feasible approaches need taking into consideration to eradicate this prevailing phenomenon.

As this matter of fact, there are a few rationales to explain why the quality of people living in large cities would gradually curb from year to year. The first problem is gotten involved in the environment which is considered as one of the most crippling problems from the past to the present. In fact, to facilitate human-living conditions, the upsurge of manufactures industries have a tendency to increase in terms of quantity, resulting in the number of corollaries not only to their lives but also the environment. To be more specific, the means of transportation which is derived from these industries, have a predisposition to discharge a large influx of gas emissions to the environment, and thus this not only would plunge the environment into utter destruction but also take its toll on the state of people’s health regarding respiratory diseases. Another fact is that there has been an increasing number of criminal activities which is well-known as the grappling problem to lower the quality of residents. The reason is that the rate of unemployment which is grown-up could be the main culprits spurring an ineluctable problem such as stealing materialistic belongings or turning on serious crimes. This could be the last solution for them to conduct it by virtue of retaining their lives.

As far as the alleviation of people’s life is concerned, though the aforementioned repercussions, a plethora of plausible methods are designed to put an end to this obstacle. First and foremost, the governments who have to avail their power to create a multitude of meetings for citizens to raise their perception when it comes to detrimental corollaries derived from wrecking the environment. As a result, this is able to encourage inhabitants living in metropolises to join hands with the governments to eradicate this destruction. In other words, the authorities could pose a multitude of threats to offenders such as giving longer prison sentences, acting as a deterrence to minimize the rate of offenders nowadays. Owing to this efficient solution, inhabitant’s life is likely to be triggered far-reaching improvements considerably.

In conclusion, as cited above, in spite of detrimental corollaries from this prevailing problem in respect of decreasing people’s life, there are a host of plausible solutions mentioned could reach a high level of effectiveness to address this problem.