Some people argue that fashion itemes cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The high cost of fashion itemes is the most contrivercial topic nowadays. People are sepreat around this conspt. Some support purchasing a high end fashion brands, while others disagree with the the need to axcept that fashion is a nessecety of life. The essay is an overview of both sides with a brife of my personal view.

High-end fashion consumers belive that fashion is an expresion of someone's life. despite the price tag cost, they value the peace and its quality. They even related brands to something special in there life, such as weeding, birthday and so on. For example: a weeding ring from Tiffany, or a designer bag as a birthday gift from Gucce. Other than that, they commit to pricey items as a lifestyle even if they were finincialy struggling. They rely on their fashion tast as a self-expreesion. Which is pretty extreme.

on the other hand, some people prefer the obesite. an affordable brands. it's save a lot of money and give them a room to maintain a healthy habit which is overdose shopping. also the market is filled with an handy alternatives for example: Forever21 and Primark. Which is pretty convienate.

Overall, Pricey fashion is a personal choice. But it moght turn to an obssion and that is an acceptable. Investing in budget-friendly brands can save you money along with finding you discered fashion sense