Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Number of people think it is better to believe a bad situation which could be either unsatisfactory work or dearth of money.Opponents ,on the other hand, demonstrate that it is good to try and developed such situation.This essay will discuss these two views in term of difficult circumstance or strived to the best.

On the one hand of this issue ,difficult circumstance could lead to satisfied the bad situation.This mean ,some people acceptance of this fact will make them feel more satisfied with their live because they could be unable to drastically change their situation and also could be lack of the jobs. For example ,the government in the North Korea give all the national in various jobs same salaries 400$ and they do not have other chance to earn the money if the people from North Korea refused their work , they will probably be poor and face a difficult life .As a result of this ,the people who are poor or have difficult circumstance will satisfied the fact to gain the money.

On the other hand ,strived could help to improve the situation.To clear this ,some people have time to look for a better job and a higher salary since they are ambition and want to achieve their jobs .For instance , although the most story about the successful businessman’s as Warren Buffett and Henry Ford they were suffer from a lot of failure and frustration ,they tried and improved to reach the path of success.Therefore ,it is necessary to try to improvement the bad situation in order to find the bast job.

To summarize ,it not might be possible to cover all the aspect of this issue.However, this essay focus only on difficult circumstance and strived to the best .The most important point that have been mentioned are some people could adapt the bad situation to feels satisfaction and other people would try to pass the bad situation .Finally ,it can be said that the decision take about the bad situation would depend to the circumstance and inspiration.