Some people believe that children should go to extra classes after school Others however think that children should spend that time playing instead Discuses both views and give your own opinion

There are some people who think that an additional after- class studies may be more beneficial for children at schools, while others, in contrast, deem that spending time on playing games can be more right for children. In my view, children shall use the spare time on leisure activities, and the reasons for this cause will be given below.

Firstly, staying at school after when main classes is over, can bring too much stress for a child, and make him/her completely reluctant to do home task when he/she back to home. Since child’s mind is in developing stage of becoming adult in the future, therefore over excessive brain activities may cause cognitive dissonance such as lack of concentration, sleepiness, problems with memory and so on. Thus, to not this happen, it is recommended for parents to let their children enjoy gaming rather stay for extra classes.

For a second reason, it can be said that among all leisure activities have the ones which may not only entertain kids but also can make them be smarter. Chess, for example, is a good choice when kids can develop their logical, strategic, and other abilities while they enjoying the game process. Indeed, if it will be clear that a kid have an interest to playing chess, then the child may show good grades in science subjects such as mathematics, chemistry and so on.

To conclude, an extra classes at schools surely may expose risk for children of being too overwhelmed by lessons, and may cause some mental problems for them in the future. Meanwhile, despite that two third of parents probably think that playing games is a wastage of time for young children, nevertheless there is nothing to stops them to make the right choice of game, and help their children find the right balance between studying and playing various games.