Some people believe that detailed criminal acts shown by newspaper and television.It should be restricted in country. Do u agree or disagree with the statement?

The reports regarding crimes constantly showed in television and internet, even some lived with detailed criminal conduct, such as mutilated body and the weapon that resulted in the tragedies, which causes enormous uncomfortable on audiences. Therefore, some people suggest that the media should restrict the report of certain detailed criminal scene. The essay total support this suggestion.

To begin with, the elaborated criminal report may impact teenages and thus, induce them to mimic the crime. The scene of crime are frequently implete with blood and body, which may invoke mania in adolescents who never see them before. The unexpected impression probably results in a mimic of young people who cannot distinguish right and wrong. Thus, numerous parents insist that children must not be exposed to extreme violence. As a matter of fact, multiple countries rated their movies according to the appropriate exposure to children, like the USA and Australia.

Furthermore, the details of a crime are not the concern to the public. The public merely demand that the criminers are tried and justice of the law and society fufilled. Actually, details of a transgression are the evidences to convict the suspect and should only confidential to the related specialists and officers. When the television station reports a crime, it is better to confine the report on the brief introduction of the case and a simple eviction of it, whis is all the audiences need to know, but not the detailed scene from the crime.

To recapitulate, this essay utterly aggre with the claim that audiences only want to know the compacted version of a crime from the television or internet. The detailed crime may engender misleading information to children. Besides, the details of a crime should limit to the specilists concerned.