Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there is a widespread belief that sharing information among the people who work in the domain of the business, academic and science is essential. Since the idea of distributing wide range of information is likely assist them to prevent some issues, which in turn, may contribute individuals' standard of living. However, it needs to take into account, not all information ought to be shared because it is highly likely that it may implicate some downsides that will lead to some unavoidable problems.

There are multifarious reasons, why individuals prefer particular information ought to be opened to the public, First and foremost, by sharing out some important information to people working in the field of business, they will be able to tackle problems such as, price and quality. For instance, they are able to improve and create wide range of commodities by using various techniques, which in turn help them to reduce their expanses on these products. Therefore, people will be able to purchase not only quality goods but also for reasonable price.

Likewise, it is worth to mention, sharing information might have great impact on improving the lives of people providing that solely right kind of information is used. People who suffered from serious diseases might be a good example to support my idea. By distributing this information to a vast amount of sources, will be beneficial, as by preventing these diseases by virtue of a large public. They will be able to stop wide spreading these diseases into other countries. However, it does not mean that all information should be given to public freely.

It is worth to take into consideration that vast amount of information ought to be restricted from spreading. This information is extremely essential and valuable to be shared because the improper use of these dates will cause inevitable issues around the world. It can be exemplified by following situation. Some countries manufacture terrific weapons which are able to destroy regions easily, but they will never give their techniques to other countries, particularly Islamic countries, since this may lead to beginning of the war. As a result, inappropriate use of techniques and information might be the root cause of embarking on unpreventable disaster.

By way of a conclusion, sharing variety of information like doubled-edged sword because there are not only involve benefits that may have enhance lives of people but also have a huge negative influence on society as a whole