Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give our own opinion.

In this advanced era where our literacy rate has been increasing significantly for over decade, the way of accessing such knowledge stays still debatable. Some people argue that society should consume any relevant data freely, while others view that prominent sources are too highly important to be shared freely.

First of all, we have to look closely to our society, regardless the economic situation between countries is unparalleled. The charging system on an information will impact on unequal literacy. Giving such information of how to prevent malaria, for example, should be liberated freely. Consequently, if that valuable information is denied because of insufficient income, an unfortunate community in Africa will live desperately on fighting malaria due to lack of knowledge on certain diseases.

Contrastively, carrying on the importance of a scientist and valuable knowledge should be prioritized rather than giving it away. Most importantly, the maturity of science and its development cannot be cultivated so easily because it needs sufficient funds. And the income could be generated from tagging price on a skillful information.Therefore the readers and consumers should appreciate the scientist's effort.

However, in my point of view, the matter of how we value the information should be given to academician interest. Some of them sense fulfilled when their scientific result is applied or cited by a number of people, and yet they never take advantage from their work only pure for humanity. Furthermore, few of them may embody a price-tag on their work in order to suspend delayed jobs or even maintain their welfare. Despite that, a government should put their hand on prolonging scientific research by injecting fund to academician. As a result, both sides, researcher, and readers do not feel disadvantaged.

Above all, whether paid article or unpaid one we should appreciate the scientist individually. Only them have right to speak about their worked skill, and we merely add a support. Furthermore, the support should not come only from the public but also a government.