Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether professionals should be forced to contribute to the nation where they were trained or should be allowed to work in other places that they wish to is a controversial issue. There are valid arguments on both sides, which I will discuss now.

On the one hand, it is believed that these professionals received the knowledge of the country where they did their learning, therefore, they should use these knowledge to contribute to the country in return.

On the other hand, there are also various arguments on the opposite side. Firstly, professionals have paid a large amount of fee for their training. For example, a course of MBA in England required almost 40000 dollar a year. For that reason, these experts have the right to execute anything they want with their knowledge, including working for another nation. Secondly, it is believed that professionals should be the means to share knowledge from country to country. Professionals can train and learn the knowledge from numerous countries and bring them back to help their homeland or other nations in need, thus facilitate the development of the entire world. Finally, banning experts from working for other nations besides where they were trained is against the human right. To clarify, many well-known organizations such as the UN have enforced a law that allow doctors and engineers to work in any nations that they wish to, and any countries that violate this rule will get punishments.

In conclusion, although it is reasonable to work at where these experts were trained, I believe that knowledge should be a shareable resource and experts should be allowed to contribute to the whole world.