Some people believe that robots are important for the future human development. While others say that they are dangerous and put negative impact on society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

This is an era of science and technology, an artificial intelligence makes the human life full of comfortable. Majority of folks reckon that automatic machines are more valuable for the future development. Whereas, the rest of commoners realize that robots are harmful and put detrimental impact on the country. Personally, I believe that automatic machines put more adverse effect on individual's life in many ways.

Why most persons opine that robots are crucial for the future development. The first key fact probably be that, if owner of the company install artifical intelligence then they would uplift the productivity as well as profit of the company. Because, it is single type investment and company will have no need to give salary to robots and they can work round a clock without any coffee or lunch break, salary and sick leave.

Another chief point might be that, robots would finish any task before the deadline of that task which is not possible for human's being in some critical circumstances. So, intelligence devices are important for future development. Robots would perform each and every task in better way . That is why, the chances of the mistake may lesser than that work which is done by citizens.

Nevertheless, how artificial intelligence can put negative impact on human's life in order to justify latter view. First and foremost, if robots are worked in work place then citizens of the nation would confront unemployment which may rise crimes in the society. Additional, people would more rely on such technology which makes the sedentary lifestyle of the individuals. Consequently, people may become lazy and lethargic and may suffer from several

diseases such as headache, joint pain and obesity.

In gist, it can be confidently conveyed that, it is undeniable that automatic machines would increase the profit of the company and makes the human life luxurious. But, it can not be avoided that it would also put detrimental impact on individual's life.