some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school, discuss both views

when finish tertiary school, teenagers face with dilemma of carrying on studying at higher education or getting a profession immediately.

on the one hand, the option to getting the occupation after school brings some benefits to people . Firstly, in order to be continued learning in university or college, adolescents need to be able to pay the tuition in the school for several years. It is possibly, therefore, unaffordable for their family, which will incur an added burden if their children assertively keep learning in higher education. secondly, the value of getting a profession early will help people earn an amount of money that will support them pay for the proliferation of living costs, simultaneously they can enable to experience the impediments of this unpredictable life, which will make them become strong, mature and independent.

on the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why people tend to choose to carry on their education after high school. First, the demand for complicated occupations such as doctor, mechanical engineer, CEO of the corporation has been increasing recently, this requires people with high degrees and expertise in particular fields. second, the job market is rigorously competitive nowadays. ENterprises and corporations will prioritize candidates who can meet their strict criteria as well as employees have to be competent and qualified to find the opportunity amongst people.

in conclusion, the requirements of employers currently are so high. Consequently, teenagers should learn in university or collage if the circumstance allows for doing it.