Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes for example working for a charity improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children To what exatent do you agree or disagree

There are a few individuals who advocate that volunteering should be made mandatory as part of high-school academic module. I completely agree with this statement. While such unpaid contribution helps kids learn a valuable life skill, it also motivates an individual to do something noble for the community where they live. Apart from that, in the world where humanity is gradually winking out, it offers a sort of support to promote humanity through financially unbacked charity.

From my point of view, kids in the present world are constantly faced with the dilemma of whether they should go ahead helping someone in need. This conception typically comes from the fact that they believe the person who is struggling is just because of his own deeds. However, it is not the case with everyone as there might be some economic or non-economic cause for their inability to lift themselves out of melancholy. So when they work in the community, they will understand why these people were wrestling for something. On top of that, it kindles burning passion for action within children when they stumble across family and they end up showing love by making substantial financial contribution to helping those in need.

Similarly, we may have often seen people avoiding those who are in dire need of help. This shows that humanity is slowly becoming extinct. Educational institutions have a good chance of indoctrinating these essential values in high-school kids who might grow up to become oblivious about people around them. By making charity a part of their course, they can let children know the secret of true happiness, that is, by putting someone else's interest above one's own.

To sum up, it is only possible to make humans many more times a human by teaching today's generation what humanity entails and why it should be a purpose of every individual's life. This, therefore, can be instilled by making high-school pupils to undertake free volunteering as part of their course.