Some people believes that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Nowadays, smart robots are progressively being substituted human workforce in various fields. While some people have a conviction that artificially intelligent robots can be overtaken all manual (blue-collar) occupations, it is unlikely that jobs which requires emotions can be carried out by machines. I will elaborate in this essay why only particular jobs will be replaceable with people.

First and foremost, careers which are conducting by hands can be easily done by machines without rely on human forces. Many companies will inevitably tend to utilize accurately programmed robots so that they can enhance the productivity by minimizing or even eradicating human errors. For instance, workers in production line usually do some boring routine tasks which may leads to a familiar and mistakes. Machines can easily do these jobs more effectively and precisely. Moreover, production of some of these manufactures might jeopardize human health due to working with chemical materials for example. Therefore, in such cases, robots would be far better option.

Another vital fact which should be take into consideration is that there are some emotional careers that human presence is an integrated part of them. Undoubtedly, when it comes to the people interactions, behavior, knowledge and experience play prominent roles in the jobs. I remember when I faced an issue in my marriage, I went to a therapy and shared my concerns. If I could not have consult with my psychologist, I would have never known my depression disorders. Furthermore, although knowledge can be transferred by program, it would be impossible to take into account all the human conduction variations since it is totally unpredictable. You cannot determine the feeling of the people regarding specific behavior and that is the hardest part of the automation.

Based on the points mentioned above replacement of human staff will be happen for a considerable number of jobs in future. Robots will be dominant in blue-collar jobs; however, some other sophisticated jobs will continue to be under humans’ control. Ultimately, very few jobs will be safe in an increasingly artificially intelligent labor.