Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Day by day vegetarianism is getting wider and many people reject eating meat, especially they are going to avoid of eating red meat. Vegetarianism may be because of different reasons: traditions, cultures, religion and so on.

People who made their minds to be vegetarian think that, avoiding of meat and meat products can help them to be health, meanwhile it can be very good in order to eliminate food issues around the world, and the world food reservation would be enough for humankind.

In my opinion, vegetarianism would be better in terms of keeping off to kill animals. However, being a vegetarian could be so hard for some societies, especially whose cuisines based on meat and meat products. For example, being a vegetarian might seem easier in Europe than other cultures. Because in European countries, including European Union, meat and meat products are not delicious and they contain of many chemical ingredients, which are dangerous for human health.

On the other hand, if a person decides to be a vegetarian, it is easy for him or her to find every kind of vegetables and vegetarian staff from markets and shops in EU countries. However, some countries, that their cuisine based on meat products, for example, Turkey, Azerbaijan, it is really difficult to be vegetarian because of lack of traditional cuisine, culture differences and so forth.

Thirdly, as it mentioned above, some cuisines are based on just meat products. If a person wants to be a vegetarian, he or she can encounter various difficulties: such as finding appropriate foods, varieties of vegetables and situations in family members.

Overall, though all its difficulties, today, vegetarianism has been preferred by many people around the globe. And it is new trend for the world community.