Some people claim that living in big cities is creating difficulties whereas others think it makes easier. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Big cities have their own advantages as well as disadvantage, depending upon their affinity some found it more attractive and well facilitated in the case of education ,employments, medicine, sport, transportation and also in shopping. On the other hand, some are more disgruntled with pollution, traffic, population and also found difficult in adjustment with an environment. I am more abiding with first. Despite of, few disadvantages, the big cities have a wonderful life .

firstly, some people found large cities life more comfortable than small cities in the case of education, sport, employments, hospital facilities. for instances, one of my friend who lives in a village got an accident, due to the unavailability of facilities he had to come to a city for treatment, luckily he was safe. and nowadays a lot of students move to town for further study as well as for employment to make bright future. in my case, I am in a city only because of my interest in the sport, want to be successful sportsman which is only possible when facilities are available that are only found in big cities.

In my village, there are only one vahical to cities that runs early morning but in cities, there are a lot of transports systems such as cars , moterbikes, as well as flight facilities.

One the other hand , some believe cities have more disadvantages such as pollutions, traffics, and mainly difficulties in adjustments. Many researcher shows air, water pollution is major problem in cities that lead to many mental and physical diseases such as bronchitis, frustration, insomnia . Mainly most of people found difficulty in adjustment with traffics , in market, in shopping malls also with people who are very familiar with cities that give frustration and lead to dissatisfaction toward cities life.

finally, in my point of view, i always found cities life more satisfactory, I got chance to study higher education that help me to got good job which made me suitable candidate to live in this modern era. So i believe, although their are few disadvantages , we got happy life in a city .

In conclusion, differents people have differents views about large cities but i always found it good and happier place due to the availability of a lot of facilities that make life easy.