Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

To what extent do you think laws cure needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

It is true that today, more than million tons of wastes have been being produced which from home or factories everyday. So, some people think that not enough of the litters is recycled and they claim the governments should have a policy to increase recycling.

It is necessary to say thay governments should take action. For example, providing rubbish bad into each family so that sorting different types of waste and make it to have value. Many waste, paper, box or steel from home can sale to governments or decrease council tax. Either, the government should provide junk bank that the citizens can deposit recycled waste and receive a little money. Moreover, the governments should have some advertisements on television to encourage advantages of recycling. For instance, I have been watch an advertising called "3R". For reuse, reduce and recycled and easy example way to do in house such as using less plastic bags, reuse take away box and sale some papers.

In addition, in school, teachers should teach childrens how to recyc;e waste at home and go back to tell their parents and come back to reports their teachers. Besides, clean school together which help pupils have a good attitudes in cleaning Moreover, waste recycling is a very handy process to save our environment. So, the governments should make some rules to protect our environment such as often clean the roads or do not litter indiscriminately andmake people follow the laws by give them back some money.

In conclusion, I believe that most of the citizensin our coutnry already know about the importance of saving our environment. So, we need to efforts to improving our environment conditions.