Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

At the present time, there is a widespread belief that waste products which are recycled by authorities is insufficient. This issue is often argued by proponents, who consider that solely a minority of people are involved in reusing the wastes, but, in order to increase the participants of reprocessing, it is ought to be made as a legal requirement by governments. I am totally in favour of this idea and this essay will present the main reasons of this processing before coming to a reasoned conclusion.

First and foremost, recycling waste is one of the main factor that is economical. The most...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.