Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Steve Jobs, Elon Musks and Bill Gates, who are the founders of the companies, have a big success though they drop out of school. Therefore, they are not only ideal models, but they also prove that school is not only the key to success. There are some reasons why they are influential people in the world.

Interest is the foremost cause that most successful people have. It has made them feel enthusiastic and consistent when they work. It is evident that they contemplate work as a joyfulness and a friend. Steve Jobs said that he could work as much as possible whenever he felt weary providing that he loved this work very much. Further and even more importantly, though, they are ready to face up to new challenges. So enthusiastic are they that new experiences in reality can largely improve their specialization more perfectly than ever before. No matter how difficult and narrow it is, mistakes lay the foundation for success. Broad-minded has helped them overcome many obstacles to the summit of success.

Nevertheless, people will never reach the summit of success without purpose. It largely imprints on the moment of truth when people complete this task. If their purpose is very little, they only achieve in a small limit and vice versa. The power of purpose in Yale University is a well-known instance. Only 5 percents of scholars in Yale University set big goals after graduating while 95 percents did not know what they would do in 20 years later in the final survey in 1917. In 1937, studies showed that the minority of scholars had ideal incomes about seventy thousand dollars while most people had only twenty thousand dollars. Purpose actually shows powerful and long-term benefits.

By ways of conclusion, it cannot be denied that success depends on individual. Specific purpose, enthusiasm and non-stops efforts are decisive factors which make people successful in their life.Whether they drop out of school or not, people can become better than ever before.