Some people prefer doing the same things all the time. Others, however, think that changes are necessary.Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

In the contemporary society, some individuals tend to live in daily routine. Nevertheless, some humans argue that transformations are compulsory. This essay will discuss both points of view and seems to agree with the statement that all people must take challenges in their lives.

It cannot be denied that experiencing new activities has an enormous impact on a state of the mind. First and foremost, starting of new hobbies assists to become more broad-minded and enhance health and mentality. For instance, if a person changes the activity from knitting to mountaineering, it will definitely bring benefit to him or her in terms of being more active and calmer. Secondly, moving to a new job helps to change a perspective. For example, if an individual works manually, it will be tedious and tiring to go to a place of working. That is why a new job will improve mood.

Other group of people claims that the stability in life is much better. First of all, being working in the same company enables to become an expert in the field and deserve recognition from colleagues. For instance, being a worker in a Big-4 company for a long period of time assists to acquire huge amount of information. Secondly, for some individuals it is easier to live in stable conditions as it diminishes the level of stress. Moreover, it makes them more confident because situations are more predictable.

Taking everything into account, I therefore conclude that having some adventures in life is necessary and has a positive influence on mood and health.