Some people prefer doing the same things all the time. Others, however, think that changes are necessary. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Many individuals would rather go through life being the same, while others like the idea of facing new challenges. Personally, I like change but I will discuss both opinions in the following paragraphs.

First of all, changes provide with new opportunities, which help us to step forward. To illustrate, a businessman, who have experienced failures in his or her business, will resort to new strategies in order to make the business more profitable. This can be done by abandoning the old-fashioned styles and techniques while accepting the modern ways. Secondly, by changes man can experiment different things which leads to new innovation that improves human civilization. As can be expected, the progress and success in life are often achieved, when a person tries to explore new ideas, which might be beneficial for the improvement of his or her life. The new idea, a new way of life and changes to the old way life often bring new opportunities to people and getting adapted to the changes is the primary means of survivals and advancement.

However, it can be argued that some people may become more comfortable with the routine in their life, which they are more accustomed. People do not need to learn new things as they are already more informed about the activities they make. Also, some people cannot welcome changes in their life. They tend to feel free in their current situation. These people claim that it is the best way to lead a safer life through maintaining circumstances. They always try to take advantage from the current condition. They guess changes as stressful or challenging factors. At this point, shift in new situation or condition offers them troubles as to whether they can adapt with the new environment or not.

In conclusion, I suppose that we want or not change is indispensable part of our life. Moreover, life becomes more complex these days. Consequently, it would be wise to response to this process rather than reject it.