some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change.Others,however think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion

change is inevitable .All days will not be the same, if people are spending their lives concentrating on the same thing life will become monotonous and even make it depressed and tough .People should accept the changes as the technology grows up with new developments and explorations.One should embrace the changes and develop his knowledge level by updating day to day affairs.

Some people always stick on to traditional beliefs and practices as they are not willing to accept the changes and they are not ready to take any risks in life.Especially elderly people who cannot accept the modern lifestyles and new technology.To be more precise , it can be argued that change in life does not happen without assuming any risk , but some people prevent any change from happening as they fear it may lead to some tragedy .For example some parents do not allow their daughters to wear modern dresses as they fear that it may lead her to some trouble or unnecessary things and so they restrict them from doing so and those girls are always advised to wear something traditional .

On the other hand some people are ready to embrace changes and they update themselves as the technology advances .They try to spend their time experimenting with many new things.Even some illiterate people living in remote areas have knowledge in computer and internet as they are willing to accept the new innovations .Developments take place people travel along with the changes without creating a hindrance .One cannot argue a person to behave like the people in 90's.Changes in the modes of transport,industries and lifestyles of people have always helped in the development of the nation and it has many positive aspects

In conclusion change paves the way for innovations and discoveries in life and one should be ready to accept new things in life and spent their time more effectively