Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

It is sometimes argued that many people like to spend time to doing the similar things and avoiding change in the their life. change. However, other people believe that change my can learn new things for themselves. This essay has tried to cover the both of mentioned views and will suggest many solution for this issue.

On the one hand, some people believe that they just need to doing same things and they do not like changing. The main reason for this problems is that they fell comfortable with the routine in their life. Clearly, they do not need to learning new things or find a new jobs. They will feel safe without fear of failure. For example, the person who feel bored in their job and they want to fin a new job but they fell worry for changing. This causes them continue their work although they do not like . Another for instance, older people do not use modern equipment like laptop, smartphone... because it really complex. They think can reading newspaper or watching TV instead of use it.

On the other hand, it can be argued that people learn to new things and experiences by changing. We can tried to changing a job or a habit that did everyday. For example, they can go to the new places instead of just at home. This make them learning more culture and traditional when they come there. That is really good things As can be expected, the successfully in life can achieved when a person tried to explore new ideas and practices. For instance, the person who always get failure in job and then they tried to changing to complete themselves, they can find a job suitable for them.

In conclusion, Everyone will have many different idea about changing. Some people prefer like to doing the same things and other people prefer like to changing to explore new things. However, I encourage everyone should changing to achievement successful in life. I think that doing the same things is really boring.