Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities, Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Community health is a topic that not only society but also the government care about. There are two mains thinking way about improving the public health. One thinks that increasing the number of sports facilities be effective while the other one thinks there are many impactions more important than it. In this essay, I will look at these two ideas and give my opinion about it.

Let's look at the first hand, the increase in the number of sports facilities would help the people have more condition to approach to exercise. In the outskirt these days, unlike the urban with many gyms and training grounds, the locals are lack of sports equipment and grounds. Even if there are a gym or a basket field, they would be too far for many so that the people can't train regularly. In addition, there are many sports apart from common ones like football, basketball, etc that lots of people want to play which raising the number of facilities would adapt to these types of sports players.

On the other hand, it can't be denied that other measurements sometimes more effective. Example, communication plays an important role in raising people awareness about the benefit of playing sports can get risk of many illness and disease. In addition, building a better living environment is extremely needed for people when it not only increase the lifespan of the citizen but also bringing them with a more quality life.

In conclusion, providing more sports facilities is a good way to improve public health but I think we have to depend on the condition, situation of an area to choose which are the best actions for increasing the society health standard.