Some people say that government should pay for the health care but other people say that it is not the governments' responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often discussed that a developed country makes beneficial policies for its people, including completed medical system etc. But there are some people debating that government has no response to pay this bill. From my perspective,everyone should have health insurance regardless of from government or insurance company.

Virtually, it’s necessary for government to provide service for tax payers,from all prospects of life. Firstly, every citizens have contributed to the nation so it’s everyone’s right for free health care. Also, the policy is valuable for those poor people under life pressure. It’s a disaster for them to burden the expensive medical treatment bill. Imaginably,a perfect medical system would promote people’s health index while some people afraid of treatment costs choose to tolerate the pain instead of going for any treatment.

Others have different opinions that governments take no responsibility for it. It is a huge financial expenditure for the country and when governments spend more money on the health care, it is inevitable to reduce the cost to solve other social problems. On the other hand, the medical system with the limited money may have some shortages such as not enough medical resource for all patients. Those governmental hospitals tend to not have enough doctors and nurses, as a result of large work pressure for those medical workers also a long time waiting for patients.

To be frank, the government should provide health welfare as much as possible, but people should not take it as all powerful. To prepare for some special conditions, people can choose one of health insurance from insurance company.