Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present age, I firmly believe< choice of clothes play an important role on prestige of people and the way that others understand their character. Some people assert the style of people clothe is the most convenient and easiest way to realize their culture and personality. I am, to a huge extent, disagree with this idea.

Granted, clothing is a subject which is inspired by globalization. These days a variety of brands of clothe which has store all over the world have sparked heated changes among people, especially teenagers and make a situation which all people follow the same fashion style. For instance, in the metropolises you can see lot of teenagers wear Nike sneakers or Adidas T-shirt, thus it is difficult to understand this is their own choice or it is just a popular style which everyone follow it.

Furthermore, the most important issue that people suffer it is a poverty. It lead to people can not go through the way that they like even wear the clothes which match with their character. For example when you have enough budget, it is easy purchase everything that you need base on your interest and favorite. Thus, I contend that it is not appropriate scale in order to advice peoples' behavior base on their appearance.

I would therefore argue that although the first factor which attract us is their appearance, However, it should not influenced on our decision about their personality, since, financial obstacles and combination of culture affect on the way that we wear clothes.