Some people say that no one should work after the age of 65, others say that anyone should be able to continue working for as long as they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that people must be retired from their job after the age of 65, while others believe that people can work until they can do so. However, in my opinion, it would be better for the elderly and the upcoming generations that people stop working at 65 years old.

On the one hand, people believe the age 65 is the off-work age due to the health consequences and indeed the continuation of the rest period. Many problems arise in people past the age of 60 such as cardiovascular problems and some psychological issues like memory loss, dementia, and Alzheimer's disease. Therefore people may not able to cope with the work and loss productivity to some extent. Furthermore, if people continued to work may lead to the unemployment of youngsters, and in turn robbery, theft, and such kind of malpractice would rise in the country. Similarly, most advanced technology might not indulge the elders however it would be most suitable to the new generations.

On the other hand, many others think old age people could work as much as they can without the age barrier. Some professions or workplaces like politics often need elders as leaders. Opinions and advice may lead to a higher level of success in a particular field. Along with that, people who fit in the age of 65 may feel depression or isolation due to involuntary retirement. The hectic lifestyle of today often indirectly affects people's minds and family lives if they are at the home always. However, this can be tackled by support groups or social clubs. Elders can be engaged in social services, gardening, and another sort of activities to get rid of their boredom. Giving space to youngsters would increase the overall well-being of the nation in the long run.

To conclude, even though it would be difficult for people who can work at the age of 65 to became exit the job. Nevertheless , it is good to the community and forthcoming generations to settled in we'll manner if the got enough space and work opportunities and elders can have enough rest and free from stressful worklife.