some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Nowadays the world is facing many environmental problems, majority of them are as a result of manmade activities. One of the important such issues that need an immediate attention is that the disappearance of nature flora and fauna. Many of the species are extinct from the face of the earth till now as a result of humans greedy nature. However, still some people believe that too much importance and rescues are dedicated to the protection of wild life and birds. I completely disagree with this statement because the following reasons.

To begin with, increasing number of deforestation and pollution issues are the clear sign that, people are not much cared about their nature. World is still waiting for some catastrophic effects to act up on. For instance, according to the recent WWF studies almost 20% of the annals are disappeared from our earth over these period of time, and an additional 15% in verge of exinction. Despite of the efforts of many NGO's and wild life protectors, the number endangered specious are kept increasing. Furthermore, currently governments are spending much of their money economic development and industrial growth rather the sustainable growth plans.

Similarly, protection and reinstating the habitats of such animals cost huge pile of money and effort. It is not easy to replicate something that is provided by the mother nature. This is the main hurdle that many countries face, when they try to act up on. Only financially viable countries can withstand the long term expenses incurring in maintaining such reserves. On top of that, scarcity of proper resources is the another barrier that many animal welfare authorities are experiencing like availability of proper land and environment.

To recapitulate, It has been evident from the reasons stated above, there is a clear lack of attention regarding the protection wild life and it's habitat. The world should take an immediate steps regarding this issue before the matters goes out of hands.