Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that attract too much attention and expenditure for money which is used to keep safe the wildlife inhabitants. While I agree that the human has paid too much attention and allocation too many resources to solve this issue, I believe that other factors are equally important.

On the hand, I agree that people need to protect a wealth of wildlife. Firstly, improving national parks which are the first real action. For example, in 2016, Vietnamese authorities paid out billions every year to plant, to take care kinds of animals and birds from north to south Vietnam such as Cuc Phuong, Ba Vi, and U Minh national parks. Secondly, the number of species on the verge of extinction like the Asia elephants, the Pumas. Hence, some nonprofit organizations and administrations with the best biologists around the world try to recovery ecosystem in order to create the place where breasts and fowls can easily live.

On the other hand, I believe that the governments waste utilizes societal resources. The first, there are a number of campaigns, TV programs and events which take up a lot of people’s time and money. For instance, Ho Chi Minh authorities proposed every committed, company and school had to hang posters about protecting the environment on June. The second, the number of videos about destroying the wildlife habitat is created by companies. It is cannot be denied that to build a video should expend not less a hundred million and if it appears on the media the administrations will spend lots of money on every minute.

In conclusion, while protecting the wildlife inhabitants is really essential, people do not spend too much attention and money on this problem.