Some people say that TV advertisements have benefits, while others believe the opposite. Discu3both sides, give your opinion and include examples from your own experience

Tv advertisements Nowadays cover every aspect of people's life. From fast food to pain killers,even home furnitures and pets accsorice. It's a whole world of sales and offers brought to people of the comfort of their homes. I believe that TV commurtuls has benefits people's life positively.

Tv ads was a chanale programmes time announcement back in the day.then companies started to airs their product to target more consumers and they succeed. People started to notice and people compaies begin to combet,who made ads that attract more people. For example, the Aspirin medicine ads. It was one of the first ads that effect so many lives for the better.

Some might argue that ads is not really that beneficial. They clime that it's fake and artificial. They prefer to look up for products that is not on the spotlight of the Tv and media. assuming that ads products are all bad and unconvient setting the Kardashin make up as an example.

Overall Tv ads has proved a positive and tangible advantage on the life of people, even the ones who claim not to.