For some people shopping is not just about buying what is necessary,but a form of entertainment. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and examples from your experience.

The substandard of shopping has been changed over the years.For some people shopping is not just about buying things but a form of entertainment. In my opinion,it is a positive development and same has been discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with,of late,it has been seen that the dynamics of shopping changed rampantly over the years. Nowadays,people have lucrative jobs and consequently more money to spend. In today's era there are abundant number of brands and shops. Thus, people move from their home to have a quality time with friends and family for an illustration, in the past people had limited options to spent time but with the passage of time scenario changed dramatically for example the construction of new shopping malls give an option to public to relax and buy things at the same time. Moreover,there is no denying the fact that the definition of shopping is completely changed. Shopping could also mean window shopping or for some people it could be the option to rejuvenate because there is immense crowd in the malls, the ambience is lively etcetera.

Moving further,considering shopping as source of entertainment surely portrays the positive development as it shows the people are having good money to enjoy such things and which proportionally means that the country is developing at much faster rate. Another guiding principle which makes shopping more fun are the catchy offers and celebration of every festival around.

To recapitulate, I will emphasize that shopping is a positive a development.An individual must enjoy the attractive perks of shopping.