Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and .

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about what subjects students should choose when they study at university. Some people argue that it good be better for childrens to be forced to study useful subjects in the future related to science and technology. In my opinion, I believe that everyone should be able to study the course that they feel interesting.

On the one hand, there are many key reasons why people claim that students must to study useful subjects at university. there are many course at university like medicine, enginerring, information technology or education that are more likely development country in the future. In addition, these coures could provide more job opportunities, career progression and better salaries for who choose learning it and country will be development more and more if the number of students who choose these coures increase. Moreover, governments believe that any knowledges and skills in the economy are covered and this could lead to new inventions and economic growth in the future.

On the other hand, I believe that students should be free about choosing the courses that they are interesting at the university. Firstly, society will be benefir more if students are passinate about the course what they are learning. Besides, nobody cannot predict the subjects what are useful in the future, it change day by day. Moreover, if students enjoy any subjects, they will constantly explore new some things and improve their knowledge and skill.'

In conclusion, students should be to learn the subjects that they like to development their knowledge and skill. That are key that lead to economic growth of the country.