Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Other think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion

Many people believe that third word countries need financial support from international community whereas the opposite view claims that those nations need practical aids and strategic recommendations. While practical aid and policies advice have their own merists, I would argue that money aid plays an integral role in supporting poor countries.

On the one hand, practical aids and strategy advice are extremely importance for developing countries. One reason is that, practical aids such as vaccines, medical and necessities support are needed to resolve with existence difficulties. For example, thousand vulnerable children in Africa have been saved by International aids of International Cross Organization or Doctors Without Borders Organization during their aids which have rescued them from diseases and starvation. Other reason is that most of national leaders have their own visions but strategy advice and consultants from international experts could help them optimizing their management policies which might have possitive impacts to all aspects of their countries. As a result, all functions of those nations would be operated effectively and efficiently then leading to prosperity for their citizens.

On the other hand, I would argue that financial support from international community plays a significant role for poor

nations. Firstly, if the governments had enough money in their budgets, they could promote small businesses for people by loaned with low interest rate. As the result, many people can made ends meet and the stop poverty cycle. Secondly, traffic infrastructure in poor countries could be improved by investing aid money to building concrete roads, highways and bridges which could connect the remote areas to cities. Therefore, trading and traveling could be developed and the economy will be increased since the more convenient traffic is the better for economy development. Furthermore, aid money could be used to improving educational system and so that universal education could be implemented. When children are educated and armed necessary knowledge, that could help them have career prospects in the future.