Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, environmental problems have been receiving a great deal of attention around the world since its importance impacts human life.

Although the idea of environment is a large problems for private to resolve, each person could protect it by their activities.

It is clear that the environment issues affect not only government but also individuals. First, protecting environment means people protects the surroundings or conditions in which a person, animal, or plant lives or operates. Example children live in an air pollution, use dirty water in developing nations could have a good health compared with children in developed countries. Second, when a great deal of people agree with any solving the environment doubts will solve those easily, which helping government save money and time. For example, if everybody does not use natural wooden, destroying forest will not exist and the government would save sum of money in limiting crime.

On the other hand, some environment problems have just been committed by government. First, just government have full of power to allows some policies be pursued. For example, nobody, except state agencies, can punish any companies by breaking their laws of environment. Second, by protecting environment, government fulfills nation duties. In fact, citizens must pay taxes in order to receive insurance about health from government’s actions.

In conclusion, environment problems, such as preventing climate change and making fresh air, have an impact on human life. Governments and individuals worldwide should take steps of ensure that environment is maintain better and better.