some people think that government should provide education for free on all levels,primary, secondary and tertiary. others believe that it is the responsibility of individual to pay for their own education. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is always been the main sole for progress of a country. In some people,s opinion , the government should provide free education to every one while others believe that every one should be responsible for their own education. This essay will elaborate both ideas with a final opinion.

On the one hand, many people argue that education should be available to everyone without any strain. It is seen that countries which have high literacy rate are more developed. For example countries like canada and Japan have free education to everyone . That is the main reason for progress of these countries. This way talented people get chance to show their abilities and are helpful for progress of country.

On the other hand , many people believe that education expense is not state,s responsibility. But it is individual effort. According to them, many people get education without any long term planning. Some people are not clear about their aptitude. This way it will be waste of money. If everyone is responsible for their own educational funding, they will be more serious. This way finances will be saved and will be spent for more crucial needs of country.There are many other fields like health and trade can benefit from this money.

In my opinion, I still think that education should be free of cost and equally available to everyone. This way every individual have equal rights. Well educated nation is a strong and successful nation.This way every country can become welfare state.