Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.

To what extend do you agree …

One of the most challenging hot issues which has recently considered by a group of people is about the amount of money which spend on arts by the government .It is common argued that the expenditure which spend in this area is basically waste of money,While others believe that it is a pessimistic view and arts play key role in culture and traditional spotlights.In my opinion,I believed that although we should care about money expenditure in all fields, overall arts should not be ignored by government .

As long as we know, arts play a critical role in people’s life.There are vast majority of art’s fans among the world.A group of people mentioned two essential reason to prove to importance of arts.The primary important reason is about culture and traditional concept.They assume that, in a society with even urban appearance, art show the depth of our culture and integrity of that with our traditional history.For instance,Egypt which is one of the ancient country in the world bring lots of visitors to annually which can show the power oof arts.Moreover, They assume that, people have constantly been the fan of art,Although, they may concern about money expenditure in this criteria but they are more interested to expand it as much as they can.For example,In China people donate 10 $ In a year to government to intensify the development of arts in order to maintain their interesting history.

However, there are also negative ideas which should be considered.A group of people illustrate two essential reasons.The first issue is that government should obtain priority about money expenditure.This means that by having various problems in society government should know their preferences.For instance, global warming has been one of the recent issues which government do not consider it.By comparison , They argue that , global warming is much more important than arts.Secondly.They say that by investing money in others field government can earn more money due to better convenience for there people.

In conclusion, while money spending in art category have a high cost for government, they can also be beneficial for people and their culture.In my opinion, despite having some adverse effects of spending money in art,I believe that art is a initial rout of our culture and must be kept by government.